Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatman's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fatman's Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fatman's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 13 days ago

Shrimp Basket

excellent dinner-large shrimp-cooked perfectly. would get again LOVE everything about fatman's Need had anything that wasn't great

Msandone207 24 days ago

Large Pizza with one (1) Topping, 20 Wings

The pizza and wings were great for a Friday night in with Lake Effect snow! The sauce was sweet on the pizza and the medium wings had just enough of a kick.

Affrase 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

If you're considering the BBQ chargrill wings... get the BBQ chargrill wings. Fatman's Pizza is my favorite and they do many things, very well. I have not one complaint. Great work guys 👍

Thomas about 1 month ago

Week of January 26

Fat Taco was AMAZING.!!!! Watch out mighty

Alicia about 1 month ago

8" Sub, Side, and Drink

The best Buffalo chicken sub around!!!

Eshapoole 19 days ago

8" Sub, Side, and Drink

I had a turkey sub with the fresh cut fries and a drink. Customer service was friendly and my order was done quick! The food was awesome! It was my first time ordering here and it wont be my last.

Mommarudiski 24 days ago

Fish Fry

I have had this dish twice and also the pizza. Both were so good. My new place to go for comfort food. My sons like the pizza also and will be ordering again soon. The first time and not the last for Fatman's Pizza .

Monkelbaanm about 1 month ago

Tray Pizza with one (1) Topping, 50 Wings

We have honestly tried most everything on their menu and there has not been a single thing that hasn't amazing. Jeff the owner has an amazing personality and out does himself with everything you order! He stands behind Buffalo and shows it by the outpouring of kindness and love for his community. You cannot go wrong with placing an order here! Once you get something, you are hooked! Love this place!!❤️

Ncj19 about 1 month ago

Large

I just love Fatman's Philly pizza. This is the best one I have had around. It is full of lots of steak and 3 different cheeses. It is a real treat.

Croberts026 about 2 months ago

1/2 Tray Pizza (1) Topping, 30 Wings

By far the best pizza in the area



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA