Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatman's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fatman's Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fatman's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim about 9 hours ago

Honey Sriracha

Absolutely LOVE this pizza! Got it several times in different combos - pepperoni, sausage, garlic marinara sauce or the semi sweet sauce. In fact love all their pizzas - can't go wrong with a Fatmans Pizza - THE BEST!!! Shoot, same goes for the wings, fingers, subs and sammies. My favorite take out place, hands down!

Donna 27 days ago

Chicken Finger Calzone

Excellent calzone, best ever. LOVED IT!

Wesleyormerod about 1 month ago

Poor Man's Lasagna

DELICOUS & PACKED WITH FLAVOR! has everything youd look for in a lasagna. Subtract the noodles and add it on a pizza dough *with a garlic crust ;-) and you have a masterpiece your taste buds NEED to try. I suggest adding onions and spinach but thats just me :-)

Amc366 about 2 months ago

Large Pizza with one (1) Topping, 20 Wings

Excellent food!! Great sauce!

Dean 2 months ago

Cajun

Some of the best Cajun wings around! Make sure to get them on the grill, trust me, you won't regret it!!

Dylboemail 4 months ago

1/2 Tray

I love the sweeter sauce, 10/10 cheese & pep

Sarah 4 months ago

BBQ

Thicc sticky sweet and smoky sauce was the perfect option for my chargrilled wings last night! Cooked perfectly and loaded with bbq sauce.

Will 5 months ago

Turkey Sub

The mini is a great size for lunch. Make into a club, the bacon is incredible. Really can't go wrong on this menu!

Sarah 5 months ago

Fresh-Cut French Fries

Fresh cut fries are already a top tier fry choice, but these are cooked perfectly. Crispy and light. I'm a French fry snob and these are legit.

Ann 5 months ago

Ham Sub

Awesome! also had a ham sub! Perfect!

Kelly Morris 5 months ago

1/2 Tray Pizza (1) Topping, 30 Wings

Great pizza and wings!! Got the party tray with a bucket of wings and really enjoyed! Always friendly service and always accommodating! One of our kids likes his wings plain and other places won't let us order only 10 plain? Fatman's does not mind custom orders and aims to please! Highly recommended!!

Sue 5 months ago

Onion Rings

We had the Hot Cajun chicken wings again, over the grill. They are fabulous! We also had med wings, the best around! They don't me x up your orders, forget something, they always have plenty of sauce on them and are never overcooked! (Unlike places closer to where we live in Tonawanda by Delaware Ave!) Their Onion Rings are also the Best!

Rebecca 6 months ago

1/2 Tray

The semi sweet sauce they use is AMAZING! I was never a fan of sweet sauce because they end up too sweet but this is the perfect combination. Pair it with their garlic crust and it's phenomenal. Highly recommend.

Debbie 6 months ago

Stuffed Hungarian Pepper Calzone

This calzone was amazing! I've had many many items from Fatman's and I've never been disappointed, always happy with everything. The calzone was packed full of cheeses and banana peppers and sausage, it was delicious. We also had the garlic parmesan wings and they were delicious as well and nice and crispy!

Kenton55 7 months ago

Royal Sub

Excellent Sub

Katie 7 months ago

Small

Our go to order is a cheese and pepperoni pizza & order of fries. Love that the fries are fresh cut and always fresh. Their pizza is my favorite in the Buffalo area. The original sauce is semi sweet, cup and char pepperoni, yum!

Kaquilina3 7 months ago

Philly Sub

I've had a lot of steak subs, but this one is absolutely my favorite! I'm pretty sure it's the fact that it has peppers, onions, AND mushrooms, and the way the cheese melts into everything makes it so good. I HIGHLY recommend!

Brhawn 8 months ago

1/2 Tray Pizza (1) Topping, 30 Wings

This is one of the many menu items we LOVE! Great food, always friendly staff. You will love it! Best pizza around!

Cyberkix4me 12 months ago

Large

Always perfect! I love the thin crust also!

William over 1 year ago

Small

Pepperoni Banana Pepper and garlic crust is the way to go!

Donaldsrusso 22 days ago

Steak Sub

Awesome sub, loaded with steak and fresh lettuce and tomatoes ! Not a better steak sub in the area! I've been getting them for years.

Guest about 1 month ago

Mum's Sauce

Have you ever wondered what CANADA 🇨🇦 tastes like?! Well I embraced those maples 🍁 we all love so much with a maple-y, bbq-y, mustard-y KICK in the face! Looking for a different sauce than your average joe hot,medium,or mild, then loosen your shirt and taste what this mouth watering sauce is all ABOOT!

Luisaidye about 1 month ago

Bread Sticks

By far the most amazing bread sticks I've had. While everything from Fat Man's is good the breadsticks are a must have

Amc366 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Hungarian Pepper Pizza

Absolutely the best I have every had. Wonderful fingers and garlic bread! Excellent job my new go to for pizza in the area!

Johnmuff722 3 months ago

1/2 Tray Pizza (1) Topping, 30 Wings

The food. Beautiful. The taste. Beautiful. The people. Beautiful. In the words of the terminator. "I'll be back"

Sarah 4 months ago

Medium

My go to sauce choice on extra crispy wings. Just enough heat to satisfy while still enjoying all the flavor. 11/10. Would Order again.

Marc 4 months ago

1/2 Tray Pizza (1) Topping, 30 Wings

Good pizza and excellent wings. Some of the best in Buffalo!

Sarah 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Sub

This sub was loaded with chicken fingers and flavor! Perfectly toasted roll, nicely sauced chicken fingers. Oil was tasty but not overwhelming.

Bigj3621 5 months ago

1/2 Tray

The stuffed pepper pizza is the beat aroumd town never had anything like it.

Kirstislp 5 months ago

Philly Sub

OMG! So good! I have been disappointed by similar subs from other places but this one was fantastic! Steak and toppings were grilled to perfection and just the right amount of mayo.

Charliesnitty8888 5 months ago

Philly Pizza

Very tasty n yummy

Sue 5 months ago

Cajun BBQ

This is Cajun bbq, but we have ordered Hot Cajun BBQ! And on the grill! Try it, they are fabulous! And Fatmans is the only place that we'll get 'these' from!

Cstarks2 6 months ago

Large Pizza with one (1) Topping, 20 Wings

Fatman's Pizza is by far the best! We have tried some places in North Tonawanda but they don't even come close! There is just no comparison! The food is always amazingly delicious and the people there are always efficient,polite and friendly. Our favorite is the pizza and wings! The crust and sauce is perfect and the wings are always crispy and flavorful! No matter what you choose, you won't be disappointed! Give them a try!

Kristin 6 months ago

Steak Sub

Perfection! High quality meat, toasted roll and veggies just as ordered. Was even accommodating and added banana peppers for me. Best Steak Sub in WNY!

William 7 months ago

Homemade Mac-N-Cheese

If you want some cheesy goodness this is the way to go!

Brhawn 7 months ago

8" Sub, Side, and Drink

Well, I have not only had their pizza and wings, I have had their chicken fingers, subs, fish fries to die for and they make their own Bleu cheese! Never had a bad meal, staff is nice, helpful and polite. I have popped in to get slices and even when I had to wait, it was never that long and always worth it! You will not be disappointed!

2jlo4jlo 7 months ago

1/2 Tray

Four outta Five Stars I had to give two stars just for the croutons! They are without exception THE BEST CROUTONS I HAVE EVER HAD! Can I make an order for just croutons, is that a thing? The telephone customer service and the delivery services were also exceptional, for another two stars. On the flip side and about the fifth star, I must say that the sweet pizza sauce wasn't for me. I'm sorry to say that I couldn't eat it. I'm sure may folks like it, so I chose not to complain. Overall, I think they're great in more ways. So I definitely recommend Fatman's for those who like sweet pizza sauce.

Kevin 12 months ago

Philly Pizza

Excellent pizza!! One of the best I've had in years! We've been meaning to try Fat Man's and were so pleasantly surprised with the great pizza, wings and stuffed peppers. Highly recommend them!

Ann 12 months ago

Large Pizza with one (1) Topping, 20 Wings

Wonderful sweet sauce and generous portion of cheese! Very satisfying!!

Brandon over 1 year ago

Large

Loved it! Cooked to perfection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA